Fremont Police Officers Honored

In photo sequence, from top left, clockwise, Fremont Chief of Police Jon Twiss, metal of valor, Cpl. Robert Allore, ten-year service award, Ret. Police Chief Neil Janvrin, twenty-five year service award, Joe Gordon, ten-year service award, and members of a proud community. Editor’s note: Officer Gordon is also the Sandown Chief of Police. (Larry Kennedy/CTN photo)

Residents in the Town of Fremont filled the Ellis School gymnasium to witness the award ceremony that honored their men and women in blue. Fremont Police Officers received awards for bravery, courage, heroism, life saving actions, and acts of kindness.

This Week's Circulars

Recommended for you