, Kingston, NH

March 21, 2013

HMS Sports Awards Night

Carriage Towne News

---- — The Hampstead Middle School Athletic Club would like to congratulate the following student athletes who received special recognition for their efforts from their coaches. They are pictured above, left to right.

Back row - Dave Currier (Team Player Award- Boys A Basketball), Ryan Albrecht (Coaches Award- Boys A Basketball), Ryan Philibotte (Most Improved- Boys A Basketball), Raelene Anderson (Spirit Award- Cheer Team B), Abby Thomas (Perfect Attendance- Girls A Basketball), Sydney Sandell (Most Improved- Girls A Basketball), Jessica Grimm (Coaches Award-Girls A Basketball), and Spencer Quarterone (Most Improved- Boys B Basketball).

Front row - Victoria Williams (Coaches Award- Cheer Team A), Madeline Burke (Spirit Award- Cheer Team B), Kirsten Monteforte (Coaches Award- Cheer Team A), Alyssa Lalmond (Coach's Award- CHeer Team A), Olivia Clark (Spirit Award- Cheer Team B), Sarah Collins (Most Improved- Girls B Basketball), Sydney Dery (Leadership Award-Girls B Basketball), Jackson Ward (Hustle Award- Boys B Basketball), and Lukas Salter (Floor General Award- Boys B Basketball).

Congratulations to all!