, Kingston, NH

February 21, 2013

Republicans to Meet

Carriage Towne News

---- — PLAISTOW — The Plaistow Area Republican Town (PART) Committee is pleased to announce its newly elected officers. Matt Burrill of Newton was voted Chair, Shem Kellogg of Plaistow was elected Vice Chair, Jon Howard and Carla Mora, both of Plaistow were elected to positions of Treasurer and Secretary, respectively. The newly elected officers are looking forward to growing the Committee’s presence in the community and increasing membership.

Republican and Undeclared voters are welcome to join the new Committee at its next general meeting, Mon., February 25 at 7:00 p.m., at the Plaistow Public Library.