, Kingston, NH

May 15, 2014

Sanborn Students Honored

Larry Kennedy
Carriage Towne News

---- — Several Sanborn Regional High School (SRHS) students were honored at the Seacoast School of Technologies National Technical Honor Society (NTHS) for their outstanding

contribution in career and technical education. These students have demonstrated high quality in the areas of Skill, Honesty, Service, Responsibility, Scholarship, Citizenship and Leadership. These students have also achieved a minimum academic average of 90 in their technical program at SST for six quarters, shown a serious career interest, have

demonstrated professional behavior in their academic pursuits and have made significant contributions to the SST community. All NTHS inductees will ear a sash at the SST Certificate Ceremony and at their high school graduation. This year’s inductees are: Christopher Chase, Matthew Cote, Mackenzie Deschenes, Michael Jesso, Nicholas Kaminski, Ryan Keiran, Ethan Larkham, Kevin MacMillan, Kyle McLaughlin, Robert Morse, Caitlyn Pagnottaro, and Jessica Wood. Congratulations to each of these students for showing their Sanborn P.R.I.D.E!